FCI Standards

FCI I Sheepdogs and Cattle Dogs (except Swiss Cattle Dogs)
1.1. Sheepdogs
FCI II Pinscher and Schnauzer - Molossoid Breeds - Swiss Mountain and Cattle Dogs
2.2. Molossoid breeds
FCI III Terriers
FCI IV Dachshunds
FCI V Spitz and Primitive types
FCI VI Scenthounds and Related Breeds
6.1. Scent Hounds
6.3.2. Medium-sized Hounds
FCI VII Pointing Dogs
7.1. Continental Pointing Dogs
7.1.1. «Braque»Type
FCI VIII Retrievers - Flushing Dogs - Water Dogs
FCI IX Companion and Toy Dogs
FCI X Sighthounds
Breeds recognized by FCI on a provisonal basis
FCI not recognized
Landrace dogs
Designer dog breeds