Results of the TWBFA Days Nite Hunt, Friday, 17 April 2015

UKC Licensed Nite Hunt
Friday, April 17, 2015
MOH: Elba Neat
Total Entered: 203
Grand Nite Champion:

1st: GR NITE CH ‘PR’ Mojo’s Out of the Dark Side, TW, owned and handled by Scott Engle of Hillsboro, Ohio, 950+.

2nd: GR NITE CH ‘PR’ All American Gangster, TW, owned and handled by Ashley Blu of Carlisle, Kentucky, 725+.

3rd: GR NITE CH ‘PR’ Trick Magic, TW, owned by Mike Wilson of Eubank, Kentucky, 637.5+.

Nite Champion

1st/High Scoring Female: NITE CH ‘PR’ Rock River Molly, TW, owned by Francis Birch of Sandyville, Ohio, handled by Doug McCombs, 1175+.

2nd/High Scoring Male: NITE CH ‘PR’ Missy’s Hardwood Bones, TW, owned by Lester Mott of Manitowoc, Wisconsin, handled by Ryan Spatchek, 1100+.

3rd: NITE CH ‘PR’ Nissley’s Quick Flash, TW, owned and handled by David Nissley of Topeka, Indiana, 1025+.

4th: NITE CH ‘PR’ Clean’s Swamp Blaster, TW, owned and handled by Bryan Whitted, of Huntington, Indiana, 975+.

5th: NITE CH ‘PR’ Johnson Creek Biz, TW, owned and handled by Nick Imel of Bluffton, Indiana, 850+.


1st: ‘PR’ M+W Skuna River Zip, TW, owned by Adam Melton or Quenton Weaver of Milford, Indiana, handled by Adam, 850+.

2nd: ‘PR’ Hillsbilly Trash, TW, owned by Brian Fletcher of Deltaville, Virginia, handled by Jake Fletcher, 700+.

3rd: ‘PR’ Smith’s Late Round Sledge Hammer, TW, owned by Bell C Smith of North Vernon, Indiana, handled by Josh Bays, 550+.

4th: ‘PR’ Tunnel Hills Zack Attack, TW, owned by Steve Gilland of Mineral City, Ohio, 525+.

5th: ‘PR’ Brown’s Wild Irish Rose, TW, owned and handled by Brent Brown of Convoy, Ohio, 500+.

6th: CH ‘PR’ Woody’s Light Out Super Star, TW, owned by Gary l Bendele of Paulding, Ohio, 450+.

7th: ‘PR’ Lone Pine Sue, TW, owned by Dale Montgomery or Randy Smith of Kittaninng, Pennsylvania, handled by Adam Miller, 400+.

8th: ‘PR’ Good Time Bodie Joe, TW, owned by Brandon Cook of New Richmond, Indiana, 225+.

9th: ‘PR’ Lone Pine Muscle Trax, TW, owned by Stefan Lab of Minerva, Ohio, 225+.

10th: ‘PR’ Lone Pine Honey, TW, owned by Kenny Clark of Carrolton, Ohio, 200+.

The following awards were presented at the Annual Membership Meeting

Outstanding Club, Largest One-Night Sectional: Pontotoc County CHA in Ada, Oklahoma.

Outstanding Club, Largest Two-Night Sectional: Southwest Wisconsin Coon Hunters Club in Argyle, Wisconsin.

Special Mention: Jody Scott, Joe Nemacheck, Quincy Clayton, Larry Hawke

Lavern Miller Memorial Sportsmanship Award: Rodney Bastin

Presidential Youth Award: Jordan Huff

Outstanding Female Member: Danielle Champ

Outstanding Member: Doug Keaton

High Point Bench Show Dog of the Year: Van Belkums Gold Dusted Daisy owned by Herm Van Belkum.

High Point Nite Hunt Dog of the Year: H&J’s Magic Man owned by Josh Gilliam & Henry Kidd

High Point Nite Hunt Handler of the Year: Henry Kidd

Bench Show Handler of the Year: Tiffany Kieffer

Breeder of the Year: Danny Akers

Hall of Fame Male: GR NITE CH ‘PR’ Goose Creek Slugger, owned by Frank Johnson, handled by Donnie Huber Jr.

Hall of Fame Females: WCH GR NITE CH ‘PR’ Bellar’s Janice Joplin, owned by Marv Schmucker.

50th Walker Days in a row: John Monroe




Add comments: